Garantie du prix le plus bas - Nous battrons n'importe quel prix !
Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier pour les commandes de plus de 50 $
 
 
855 908 4010
US
FR
 
Marques
14732 testimonials ...and counting 4.97
 
 

Termes et conditions

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT CES MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS.

EN VISITANT, NAVIGUANT, CLIQUANT DEPUIS, ACCÉDANT OU UTILISANT CE SITE WEB (LE "SITE") GÉRÉ PAR Pet Bucket Ltd. (BTC Bessemer Drive SG1 2DX UK), VOUS ACCEPTEZ D'ÊTRE LIÉ PAR CES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES.

Informations importantes concernant ce contrat légal
Vous acceptez le présent Contrat d'utilisation et toutes ses conditions générales en visitant, parcourant, cliquant sur, accédant ou utilisant autrement le Site. Ces termes et conditions peuvent être modifiés à tout moment sans préavis. En visitant, en naviguant, en accédant ou en utilisant autrement le Site après qu'une modification a été publiée sur le Site, le Client accepte cette modification. Les clients doivent vérifier fréquemment cet accord d'utilisation et l'engagement de confidentialité.

Acceptation des conditions contractuelles
Le présent contrat d'utilisation et tous ses termes et conditions constituent un contrat légal entre vous et Pet Bucket Ltd. ("Pet Bucket"). (Les références à « vous » ou « votre » se rapportent à un client de Pet Bucket ou à une autre partie qui visite, navigue, magasine, accède ou utilise autrement le Site (le « Client ») ; les références à « Pet Bucket » se rapportent à En visitant, naviguant, accédant ou utilisant ce site ("Site"), vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté d'être lié par le présent Contrat d'utilisation et de vous conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables. n'acceptez pas cet accord d'utilisation, car il peut être modifié par Pet Bucket de temps à autre, n'utilisez pas ce site. Le matériel fourni sur ce site est protégé par la loi. Pet Bucket ne fait aucune déclaration selon laquelle le matériel du site est approprié ou disponibles pour une utilisation dans d'autres endroits, et leur accès à partir de territoires où leur contenu est illégal n'est pas autorisé.Ceux qui choisissent d'accéder à ce site à partir d'autres endroits le font de leur propre initiative et sont responsables du respect des lois locales applicables.

Accès, interférence et liaison
Pet Bucket vous accorde une licence limitée pour accéder et faire usage personnel du Site et ne pas télécharger (autre que la mise en cache de la page) ou le modifier, ou une partie de celui-ci, sauf dans les cas ci-dessous sous «Restrictions d'utilisation» ou avec express écrit Consentement de Pet Bucket.
L'activité suivante sur le Site est expressément interdite: Toute utilisation non personnelle ou commerciale d'un robot, d'une araignée, d'un autre dispositif automatique ou d'un processus manuel pour surveiller ou copier des parties du Site ou le contenu contenu ici sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Pet Bucket ; La collecte ou l'utilisation de toute liste de produits, descriptions ou prix, à partir du Site pour le bénéfice d'un autre marchand qui fournit des produits concurrentiels ou comparables à ceux offerts sur le Site; Et, Toute utilisation, visite ou autre action qui impose une charge déraisonnable ou disproportionnée sur le Site, ou interfère avec son fonctionnement correct et opportun.

Toute utilisation non autorisée met fin à la licence accordée par Pet Bucket.

Vous bénéficiez d'un droit limité, révocable et non exclusif de créer un lien hypertexte vers la page d'accueil du Site tant que le lien ne représente pas Pet Bucket, ses sociétés affiliées ou ses produits ou services de manière fausse, trompeuse, dérogatoire ou Sinon d'une affaire offensive. Vous ne pouvez utiliser aucun logo Pet Bucket ou Pet Bucket ou autre marque déposée ou marque déposée dans le cadre du lien sans autorisation écrite expresse.

Pet Bucket ne vérifie ni ne contrôle les sites tiers liés au site et ne sont pas responsables du contenu des sites tiers liés à ou à partir du site. 

Restrictions d'utilisation

Le droit d'auteur sur tout le matériel fourni sur ce site est détenu par Pet Bucket ou par le créateur original du matériel. Sauf stipulation contraire, aucun des documents ne peut être copié, reproduit, distribué, rediffusé, téléchargé, affiché, affiché ou transmis sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, y compris, sans s'y limiter, électronique, mécanique, photocopie, enregistrement ou Sinon, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Pet Bucket ou du titulaire du droit d'auteur. Il est autorisé à afficher, copier, distribuer et télécharger le contenu de ce site à des fins personnelles et non commerciales, à condition de ne pas modifier les documents et de conserver tous les droits d'auteur et autres avis de propriété contenus dans les documents. Cette permission se termine automatiquement si vous enfreignez l'une de ces conditions. À la résiliation, vous devez immédiatement détruire tout document téléchargé ou imprimé. Vous ne pouvez pas non plus, sans la permission écrite préalable de Pet Bucket, «miroir» tout matériel contenu sur ce Site sur un autre serveur. Toute utilisation non autorisée de tout matériel contenu sur ce site peut violer les lois sur les droits d'auteur, les marques de commerce, les lois sur la vie privée et la publicité, ainsi que les règlements et les lois sur les communications.

Toutes les marques de commerce et marques déposées sont la propriété exclusive de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Les photographies sont gracieusement fournies par les fabricants respectifs. Pet Bucket et le logo Pet Bucket sont des marques déposées. 

Jurisdiction
This web site, any content contained herein and any contract brought into being as a result of usage of this web site are governed by and construed in accordance with English Law. The parties to any such contract agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England and Wales. All contracts are concluded in English.
 

Limitation de responsabilité
EN AUCUNE CIRCONSTANCE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LA NÉGLIGENCE, PET Seau SERA RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPÉCIAL, ACCESSOIRE OU CONSÉCUTIF, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LA PERTE DE DONNÉES OU DE RÉSULTATS DÉCOULANT DE L'UTILISATION, OU L'IMPOSSIBILITÉ D'UTILISER, LES MATIÈRES DANS CE SITE, MÊME SI LE TUYAU PORTE-BÉBÉS OU UN REPRÉSENTANT AUTORISÉ A BUCKET PET A ÉTÉ AVISÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. SI VOTRE UTILISATION DES MATERIAUX DE CE SITE RESULTE A LA NECESSITE DE RECTIFICATION OU DE CONSULTATION AVEC UN FETER, VOUS ASSUMEZ TOUS LES COUTS. CERTAINS ÉTATS NE PERMETTENT PAS L'EXCLUSION OU LA LIMITATION DE DOMMAGES ACCESSOIRES OU CONSÉCUTIFS, LA LIMITATION OU L'EXCLUSION CI-DESSUS PEUT NE PAS S'APPLIQUER À VOUS. PET BUCKET N'ASSUME AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR LES INFORMATIONS RELATIVES À L'UTILISATION OU À L'OBJET DE PRODUITS SUR CE SITE, VEUILLEZ SUIVRE LES INSTRUCTIONS SUR CHAQUE PAQUET DE PRODUITS POUR LES INSTRUCTIONS CORRECTIVES DU FABRICANT.

Intimité
Veuillez consulter notre avis de confidentialité , qui régit également votre visite sur ce site.

Compte et mot de passe
Vous êtes responsable de la confidentialité de votre compte et de votre mot de passe et de la restriction de l'accès à votre ordinateur, et vous acceptez d'assumer la responsabilité de toutes les activités qui se produisent sous votre compte ou votre mot de passe. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans, vous pouvez utiliser le site uniquement avec un parent ou un tuteur. Pet Bucket se réserve le droit de refuser le service, de supprimer des comptes, de supprimer ou d'éditer du contenu, ou d'annuler des commandes à sa seule discrétion.

Ordres récurrents
En cliquant sur l'option de livraison automatique, vous acceptez ces termes et conditions, vous autorisez Petbucket Ltd à débiter automatiquement la carte de crédit ou à débiter la carte de débit que vous avez spécifiée à chaque période pour le montant total du coût de la commande récurrente. Vous acceptez que la carte de crédit ou de débit spécifiée par vous pour les paiements récurrents automatiques à Petbucket est et continuera d'être un compte que vous contrôlez, et que vous maintiendrez une disponibilité suffisante sous votre limite de carte de crédit, ou des fonds suffisants dans le compte lié à votre carte de débit, le cas échéant, pour payer votre commande récurrente. Au moins 10 jours avant la date d'échéance de la commande récurrente, Petbucket vous enverra un e-mail (envoyé à votre adresse e-mail enregistrée) vous informant que les détails de la commande récurrente, y compris le montant, la date et la description du produit. Les paiements récurrents peuvent être annulés par vous à tout moment via votre compte accessible depuis le lien de mon compte sur le site.

Communications de Pet Bucket
Pet Bucket peut vous envoyer des communications concernant des commandes passées et futures passées sur le site Web de Pet Bucket. Cela peut inclure des informations telles que des rappels, des commandes perdues, l'expédition et la livraison ou similaire. Nous enverrons cette communication à l'adresse e-mail utilisée pour vous inscrire sur le site Web Pet Bucket lors de votre commande. 

Communications à Pet Bucket
Toute communication ou tout matériel que vous transmettez au Site par courrier électronique ou autrement, y compris les données, les questions, les commentaires, les suggestions ou similaires est, et sera traité comme, non confidentiel et non propriétaire. Tout ce que vous transmettez ou publiez peut être utilisé par Pet Bucket à n'importe quel but, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la reproduction, la divulgation, la transmission, la publication, la diffusion et l'affichage. Pet Bucket est libre d'utiliser les idées, concepts, savoir-faire ou techniques contenus dans toute communication que vous envoyez à Pet Bucket ou au Site à quelque fin que ce soit, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le développement, la fabrication et la commercialisation de produits utilisant ces informations .

Speak with a pet specialist
Toll Free: 855 908 4010
 
 
Free Worldwide Shipping
For all treatments over $20
No coupon required

 
Shop with Confidence
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • Free & Fast Shipping
  • Best Customer Service
Brands
 
 
Info
Virginia Bean
Virginia Bean
1120 Kent Ct, Dixon, CA 95620
23 Sep 2017
Always good service. The Flea Treatment purchase works on our two cats and our Dog.

Terms and conditions

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS VERY CAREFULLY.

BY VISITING, BROWSING, CLICKING FROM, ACCESSING OR OTHERWISE USING THIS WEB SITE (THE "SITE") OPERATED BY Pet Bucket  under the trading name of PetBucket.com, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Important Information About This Legal Contract
You agree to this User Agreement, and all of its terms and conditions, by visiting, browsing, clicking  from, accessing or otherwise using the Site. These terms and conditions are subject to change without prior notice at any time. By visiting, browsing, accessing or otherwise using  the Site after a change has been posted to the Site, the Customer accepts that change. Customers should check this User Agreement and the privacy pledge frequently.

Acceptance of Contract Terms
This User Agreement, and all of its terms and conditions, constitute a legal contract between you and Pet Bucket Ltd. 145 -157 St.John St. London EC1V 4PY ("Pet Bucket"). (References to "you" or "your" shall relate to a customer of Pet Bucket or other party that visits, browses, shops, accesses or otherwise uses the Site (the "Customer"); references to "Pet Bucket" shall relate to PetBucket.com. By visiting, browsing, accessing or otherwise using this site ("Site"), you acknowledge that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by this User Agreement and comply with all applicable laws and regulations. If you do not agree to this User Agreement, as it may be changed by Pet Bucket from time to time, do not use this Site. The material provided on this Site is protected by law. Pet Bucket makes no representation that materials in the Site are appropriate or available for use in other locations, and access to them from territories where their contents are illegal is not authorized. Those who choose to access this Site from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.

Access, Interference and Linking
Pet Bucket grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of the Site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except as provided below under "Use Restrictions," or with express written consent of Pet Bucket.
The following activity on the Site is expressly prohibited: Any non-personal or commercial use of any robot, spider, other automatic device, or manual process to monitor or copy portions of the Site or the content contained herein without prior written permission by Pet Bucket; collection or use of any product listings, descriptions, or prices, from the Site for the benefit of another merchant that supplies products competitive with or comparable to those offered on the Site; and, Any use of, visits to, or other action that imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on the Site, or otherwise interferes with its proper and timely functioning.

Any unauthorized use terminates the license granted by Pet Bucket.

You are granted a limited, revocable, and nonexclusive right to create a hyperlink to the home page of the Site so long as the link does not portray Pet Bucket, its affiliates, or their products or services in a false, misleading, derogatory, or otherwise offensive matter. You may not use any Pet Bucket, or Pet Bucket logo or other proprietary graphic or trademark as part of the link without express written permission.

Pet Bucket does not review or control third-party sites that link to or from the Site, and is not responsible for the contents of any third-party sites linked to or from the Site. 

Use Restrictions

The copyright in all material provided on this site is held by Pet Bucket or by the original creator of the material. Except as stated herein, none of the material may be copied, reproduced, distributed, republished, downloaded, displayed, posted or transmitted in any form or by any means, including, but not limited to, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of Pet Bucket or the copyright owner. Permission is granted to display, copy, distribute and download the materials on this Site for personal, non-commercial use only, provided you do not modify the materials and that you retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the materials. This permission terminates automatically if you breach any of these terms or conditions. Upon termination, you must immediately destroy any downloaded or printed materials. You also may not, without Pet Bucket prior written permission, "mirror" any material contained on this Site on any other server. Any unauthorized use of any material contained on this Site may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes.

All trademarks and registered trademarks are the sole property of their respective owners. Photographs courtesy of respective manufacturers. Pet Bucket and the Pet Bucket logo are registered trademarks. 


Limitation of Liability
UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, NEGLIGENCE, SHALL Pet Bucket  BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, LOSS OF DATA OR PROFIT, ARISING OUT OF THE USE, OR THE INABILITY TO USE, THE MATERIALS ON THIS SITE, EVEN IF PET BUCKET OR A PET BUCKET AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. IF YOUR USE OF MATERIALS FROM THIS SITE RESULTS IN THE NEED FOR RECTIFICATION OR CONSULTATION WITH A VET, YOU ASSUME ANY COSTS THEREOF. SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. PET BUCKET TAKE NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR INFORMATION REGARDING THE USE OR PURPOSE OF PRODUCTS ON THIS SITE, PLEASE FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS ON EACH PRODUCTS PACKAGE FOR CORRECT INSTRUCTIONS BY THE MANUFACTURER.

Privacy
Please review our Privacy Notice, which also governs your visit to this Site.

Account and Password
You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. If you are under 18, you may use the Site only with a parent or guardian. Pet Bucket reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders in its sole discretion.

Recurring Orders
By clicking auto delivery option you are agreeing to these terms and conditions, you authorize Petbucket Ltd to automatically charge the credit card or debit the debit card that you have specified each period for the total amount the recurring order cost. You agree that the credit or debit card specified by you for automatic recurring payments to Petbucket is and will continue to be an account that you control, and that you will maintain sufficient availability under your credit card limit, or sufficient funds in the account linked to your debit card, as applicable, to pay your recurring order. At least 10 days before the recurring order due date, Petbucket will send you an e-mail (sent to your registered email address) informing you that the recurring order details including, amount, date, product description. Recurring payments may be cancelled by you at any time via your account which is accessible from my account link on the website.

Communications from Pet Bucket
Pet Bucket may send you communication relating to previous and future orders made on the Pet Bucket webiste. This may include information such as reminders, lost orders, shipping and delivery or similar. We will send this communication to the email used to register on the Pet Bucket website during your order. 

Communications to Pet Bucket
Any communication or material you transmit to the Site by electronic mail or otherwise, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions, or the like is, and will be treated as, non-confidential and non-proprietary. Anything you transmit or post may be used by Pet Bucket for any purpose, including but not limited to reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast, and posting. Furthermore, Pet Bucket is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any communication you send to Pet Bucket or the Site for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to developing, manufacturing and marketing products using such information.


Call Us - 855 908 4010
Placeholder
.